Live web chat with the Harry Potter cast!

The video web-chat begins at 3pm (BST)!

Don’t forget to submit your own questions to the Studio Tour from 2pm if you follow @WB_StudioTour and include the hashtag #WBSTUDIOTOUR

Here is a record of the webchat. Enjoy it!

About harrypotterreviews

I am a Harry Potter collector and I love to read about Harry Potter and the Harry Potter phenomenom. I also run @hpotterquotes at Twitter.
This entry was posted in Interview, Movie Review, Personalities. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Live web chat with the Harry Potter cast!

  1. emmafv17 says:

    Really cool! I love your blog… it’s very fantastic! πŸ˜›
    I have a harry potter blog to, it’s called: hpandmore.wordpress.com

  2. Jemmaa says:

    How I love Harry Potter!
    Hello, I just entered this website and saw a lot of things! I see you must be and expert on Harry Potter if you’ve done so much reviews about it! πŸ˜† I love Harry Potter but wouldn’t consider myself an expert -.- That’s why I’ll keep entering this blog to see more! πŸ˜‰
    I’m deciding on subscribing or not… hmm should I? Nah! I’m just kidding! Sure I’ll subscribe! πŸ™‚
    I have an Animal Crossing blog, do you like Animal Crossing?

  3. emmafv17 says:

    Hey! Hello again! πŸ˜›
    I can’t wait for the Harry Potter tour to open! It’s gonna be so exciting, can’t miss it! πŸ™‚
    By the way, good post! And I love your blog, it’s fantastic to see more Hp fans! πŸ™‚
    Well, please visit my blog! xD
    Thanks ^ ^

  4. I will definitely try my luck to chat with these guys on webcam. Tom felton was great in harry potter and half blood price. The twins are my favorite one too.

  5. K says:

    when was this made? I LOVE HARRY POTTER:)

  6. balan says:

    i love harry potter watch hes movie god bless him he going married soon thank u give me his comment i am his fence have nice day

  7. balan says:

    what next movie u going do mr harry potter .

  8. Isabel says:

    I think u did really good in Harry potter because
    I have been watching it since I was In kinder garden and by the way my name is Isabel Safi I
    Start high school this year I was Borne in 1999 on the 10th of June I will miss the Harry potter films bye

  9. George mork says:

    Harry potter cast I look up to you guys your my heroes and roll models I respect you more than anyone I’ve heard bad things about Daniel and emma I hope they aren’t true that would crush me I would have no purpose in life you guys are my heroes
    From your biggest fan
    To the Harry potter cast

Leave a Reply

